Visit Facebook for More “Hypnosis In The News”…

Periodically I have been posting links to interesting articles related to Hypnosis over on my Facebook Business Page. I had found it easiest/quickest to post them on Facebook, but have realized a main drawback to only putting them there = that is, once there a lot of them there, the oldest ones become “out of sight, out of mind” and are not easy to find again. So I am now in the process of moving them all here to this blog site as well – hence the multitude of recent posts this month. Here they will be better organized, tagged, etc, so folks like you who want to learn about the many benefits of hypnosis, can easily find articles that pertain to your interests. For future new posts, I will also figure out how to make them a bit more visually appealing (i.e. pictures like those shown in the Facebook posts), and of course add more of my own personal comments.

In the meantime, you can as always continue to visit my Facebook page (and please become a fan if you aren’t already!)…

http://www.facebook.com/NewHorizonsHypnosis

Warm Regards!

Linda Donalds, BCH

NGH Board Certified Hypnotist

Categories: Athletic Performance, Fears/Phobias & Anxiety, General, HypnoBirthing, Hypnosis, Learning & Study Skills, Pain Management, Past Life Regression, Sleep Improvement, Smoking Cessation, Stress Relief, Weight Loss, Workshops/Events | Tags: , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Visit Facebook for More “Hypnosis In The News”…

  1. I feel this is among the most significant information for me.
    And i’m satisfied reading your article. But want to remark on some normal issues, The website taste is great, the articles is really great : D. Excellent process, cheers

  2. Thanks for your personal marvelous posting! I actually enjoyed reading
    it, you are a great author. I will be sure to bookmark your blog and definitely will come back very soon.
    I want to encourage you continue your great writing, have a nice holiday weekend!

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.